Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
19.06.2011 08:54 - Stupid girls
Автор: turb04 Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 836 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
11


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
 Stupid girl
Stupid girls
Stupid girl

Maybe if I act like that
That guy will call me back
Want a paparazzi girl?
I don"t wanna be a stupid girl

Go to Fred Segal you"ll find them there
Laughin" loud so all the little people stare
Lookin" for a daddy to pay for the champagne
Drop a name

What happened to the dream of a girl president?
She"s dancin" in the video next to 50 Cent
They travel in packs of 2 or 3
With their itsy bitsy doggies and their teenie weenie tees

Where, oh where, have the smart people gone?
Oh where, oh where could they be?

Maybe if I act like that
That guy will call me back
Want a paparazzi girl?
I don"t wanna be a stupid girl

Maybe if I act like that
Flippin" my blonde hair back
Push up my bra like that
I don"t wanna be a stupid girl

The disease is growing, it"s epidemic
I"m scared that there ain"t a cure
The world believes it and I"m going crazy
I cannot take anymore

I"m so glad that I"ll never fit in
That will never be me
Outcasts and girls with ambition
That"s what I wanna see

Disasters all around
(Disasters all around)
A world of despair
(A world of despair)
Their only concern
?Will it **** up my hair??

Maybe if I act like that
That guy will call me back
Want a paparazzi girl?
I don"t wanna be a stupid girl

Maybe if I act like that
Flippin" my blonde hair back
Push up my bra like that
I don"t wanna be a stupid girl

Do your thing, an" do your thing
Do your thing, an" do your thing
Do your thing, I like this
Like this, like this

Pretty ?will you **** me? girl
Silly ?I"m so lucky? girl
?Pull my hair, I"ll **** it? girl
Stupid girl!

Pretty ?will you **** me? girl
Silly ?I"m so lucky? girl
?Pull my hair, I"ll **** it? girl
Stupid girl!

Maybe if I act like that
Flippin" my blonde hair back
Push up my bra like that
Stupid girl

Maybe if I act like that
That guy will call me back
Want a paparazzi girl?
I don"t wanna be a stupid girl

Maybe if I act like that
Flippin" my blonde hair back
Push up my bra like that
I don"t wanna be a stupid girl

Maybe if I act like that
Flippin" my blonde hair back
Push up my bra like that
Stupid girls
Stupid girls
Stupid girls

Read more: PINK - STUPID GIRLS LYRICS http://www.metrolyrics.com/stupid-girls-lyrics-pink.html#ixzz3q2VvfMnM 
Copied from MetroLyrics.com 





Гласувай:
11



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. mt46 - !!!
20.06.2011 07:21
Готин клип!... :))
цитирай
2. turb04 - Уникална певица е Пинк, а клипът ...
20.06.2011 07:33
Уникална певица е Пинк, а клипът наистина е страхотен :)
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: turb04
Категория: Спорт
Прочетен: 2649895
Постинги: 623
Коментари: 6144
Гласове: 16000
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031